Masters Fixtures

Event Date Competition Venue Closing Date Details and Entry
Sat 24th Feb 2018 North West Masters Championships Palatine Leisure Centre, St Annes Road, Blackpool, FY4 2AP Midnight on Monday 12 February 2018 online entry
Sat 17th March 2018 Staffordshire Masters & 15/17, 18/24 Senior Open Meet Stafford Leisure Centre, Lammascote Road, Stafford, ST16 3TA Thurs 1st March 2018 website
Sun 18th March 2018 CABSC 7th Annual Master’s Competition Hucknall Leisure Centre, Ling Road, Nottingham, NG15 7TX Monday 26th February 2018 PDF
Sun 22nd April 2018 Gloucester Masters Open Meet GL1 Leisure Centre, Gloucester, GL1 1DT tba To follow
Sat 26th to Sun 27th May 2018 Midland Open Masters and Seniors Championships Queens Diamond Jubilee Centre, Bruce Williams Way, Rugby, CV22 5LJ 12 noon, Friday 4 May 2018 conditions and online entry
Sat 9th and Sun 10th June 2018 British Masters Championships 2018 (Long Course) Plymouth Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Dr, Plymouth, PL2 3DF tba To follow
Sun 23rd September 2018 Leicestershire Open Masters Meet and Senior Age Group Open Meet Braunstone Leisure Centre, Leicester, LE3 1JN Friday 14th September 2018 To follow
Friday 26th to Sunday 28th October 2018 Swim England Masters National Championships (25m) 2018 Ponds Forge, Sheaf Street, Sheffield, S1 2BP tba To follow
Sat 24th November 2018 Etwall Eagles Masters Open Meet Alfreton Leisure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton DE55 7BD Wednesday 31st October 2018 To follow


Last Updated 11 January 2018