Latest news from Etwall Eagles All the latest news from Etwall Eagles Club Championships Draft programme http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-championships-draft-programme/32052 Etwall Eagles Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please check that the details are correct Closing date for Junior Grand Prix Series Gala 3 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/closing-date-for-junior-grand-prix-series-gala-3/32053 Etwall Eagles Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Closing date is 23rd September Behaviour in Changing rooms http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/behaviour-in-changing-rooms/31205 Etwall Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the attached letter from the Club Chairman about behaviour in the changing rooms at Etwall. ETWALL EAGLES SWIMMERS SHINE IN NATIONAL EVENTS http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/etwall-eagles-swimmers-shine-in-national-events/31206 Etwall Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT The Etwall swimmers, who train and compete under the Derventio eXcel (DX) banner, did the club proud at the close of the swimming season, high level meets. Derbyshire Junior Grand Prix Series http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/derbyshire-junior-grand-prix-series/30204 Etwall Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT A chance for 9, 10 and 11 year olds to get County Qualifying Times.... BelperMarlin "The Ghoul in the Pool' Open Meet http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/belpermarlin-the-ghoul-in-the-pool-open-meet/31204 Etwall Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Targeted open meet for club members: Sunday, 28th October at The Arc Leisure Centre, Matlock. Club Championships 2018 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-championships-2018/30251 Etwall Eagles Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Entries have now closed for the Club Championships 2018 Club Events Schedule for 2018 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-events-schedule-for-2018/30252 Etwall Eagles Sat, 07 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT This has been updated. See fixtures and events under the Information tab for more information. Cancelled : Etwall Eagles Summer Party http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/cancelled---etwall-eagles-summer-party/28960 Etwall Eagles Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT NOT: Saturday 7th July, 2-5 p.m. Repton Pool Car Park Update http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/repton-pool-car-park-update/29403 Etwall Eagles Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT See information from the sports centre management. Latest club newsletter http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/latest-club-newsletter/29404 Etwall Eagles Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Thank you Sharon Smedley for producing this, your last, newsletter Club Championships 2018 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-championships-2018/29008 Etwall Eagles Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sunday 7th October 2018, 10 a.m. onwards. Clive Smith Wins National Award http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/clive-smith-wins-national-award/28801 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Clive is the joint winner of the Cherriman Award given by Swim England Masters Swimming Requests from Etwall Leisure Centre http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/requests-from-etwall-leisure-centre/28851 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the following information including some complaints from Etwall Leisure Centre management Parking at Repton Pool http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/parking-at-repton-pool/28802 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the information about parking restrictions at Repton in late June and July