Latest news from Etwall Eagles All the latest news from Etwall Eagles Etwall Eagles Summer Party http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/etwall-eagles-summer-party/28960 Etwall Eagles Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Saturday 7th July, 2-5 p.m. Summer Training Times http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/summer-training-times/28961 Etwall Eagles Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT There will be no training on Mondays in August.... Club Championships 2018 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-championships-2018/29008 Etwall Eagles Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sunday 7th October 2018, 10 a.m. onwards. Clive Smith Wins National Award http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/clive-smith-wins-national-award/28801 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Clive is the joint winner of the Cherriman Award given by Swim England Masters Swimming Parking at Repton Pool http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/parking-at-repton-pool/28802 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the information about parking restrictions at Repton in late June and July Requests from Etwall Leisure Centre http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/requests-from-etwall-leisure-centre/28851 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the following information including some complaints from Etwall Leisure Centre management Etwall Eagles Bake Off http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/etwall-eagles-bake-off/28962 Etwall Eagles Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Pictures of the cakes made by coaches, teachers and a young swimmer.... EASTER POOL CLOSURE http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/easter-pool-closure/3531 Etwall Eagles Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT EASTER POOL CLOSURE DERBYSHIRE ASA COUNTY SHORT COURSE CHAMPIONSHIPS – http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/derbyshire-asa-county-short-course-championships-–/3529 Etwall Eagles Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT FEBRUARY 2018 EDINBURGH INTERNATIONAL SWIMMING MEET (EISM) http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/edinburgh-international-swimming-meet-(eism)/3530 Etwall Eagles Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT INCORPORATING BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS, EDINBURGH, 1-4 MARCH Etwall Swimmers Compete in France http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/etwall-swimmers-compete-in-france/3528 Etwall Eagles Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Belated congratulations to Etwall swimmers Mia Slevin and Charlotte Hall who were selected by Swim E PRESENTATION EVENING 2018 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/presentation-evening-2018/29009 Etwall Eagles Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Saturday 20th January 2018 DAVID DANIELS BREAKS MASTERS RECORDS! http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/david-daniels-breaks-masters-records/29010 Etwall Eagles Sun, 26 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT DD at 50! BELPER MARLINS "GHOUL IN THE POOL” http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/belper-marlins-ghoul-in-the-pool”/29012 Etwall Eagles Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT OPEN MEET REPORT by Cathy Hall Eagles Soar at East Midlands Swimming Championships! http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/eagles-soar-at-east-midlands-swimming-championships/29013 Etwall Eagles Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT May 2017