Latest news from Etwall Eagles All the latest news from Etwall Eagles Presentation Evening Saturday 19th Jan 2019 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/presentation-evening-saturday-19th-jan-2019/34401 Etwall Eagles Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Queens Hall, London Road, Derby Masters Open Meet http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/masters-open-meet/34151 Etwall Eagles Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT The annual Etwall Eagles masters Open Meet was a great success once again. Christmas and New Year Training Schedule http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/christmas-and-new-year-training-schedule/34051 Etwall Eagles Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Details of cancelled training sessions over the festive period Speed Awards http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/speed-awards/33751 Etwall Eagles Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Details of speed awards achieved at the club championships Club Championship Records http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-championship-records/34402 Etwall Eagles Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 40 records broken at the club championships Club Championship Results http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-championship-results/34355 Etwall Eagles Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Here are the full results from the club championships Clive Smith receives the Cherriman Award http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/clive-smith-receives-the-cherriman-award/33752 Etwall Eagles Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Clive was presented with this prestigious award at the Masters Nationals in October ETWALL EAGLES SWIMMERS SHINE IN NATIONAL EVENTS http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/etwall-eagles-swimmers-shine-in-national-events/31206 Etwall Eagles Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT The Etwall swimmers, who train and compete under the Derventio eXcel (DX) banner, did the club proud at the close of the swimming season, high level meets. Behaviour in Changing rooms http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/behaviour-in-changing-rooms/31205 Etwall Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the attached letter from the Club Chairman about behaviour in the changing rooms at Etwall. Club Events Schedule for 2018 http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/club-events-schedule-for-2018/30252 Etwall Eagles Sat, 07 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT This has been updated. See fixtures and events under the Information tab for more information. Cancelled : Etwall Eagles Summer Party http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/cancelled---etwall-eagles-summer-party/28960 Etwall Eagles Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT NOT: Saturday 7th July, 2-5 p.m. Latest club newsletter http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/latest-club-newsletter/29404 Etwall Eagles Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Thank you Sharon Smedley for producing this, your last, newsletter Clive Smith Wins National Award http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/clive-smith-wins-national-award/28801 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Clive is the joint winner of the Cherriman Award given by Swim England Masters Swimming Requests from Etwall Leisure Centre http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/requests-from-etwall-leisure-centre/28851 Etwall Eagles Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Please read the following information including some complaints from Etwall Leisure Centre management Etwall Eagles Bake Off http://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/news/etwall-eagles-bake-off/28962 Etwall Eagles Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Pictures of the cakes made by coaches, teachers and a young swimmer....